Blackout is an option which allows us to deny access to our live signal and disconnect users who are currently accessing the content.

To configure it, we must go to the Live module and enter the signal in which our event is located:

Once inside you must create a new schedule or modify an existing one.


The schedule configuration process can be found in the following link:

In the "Options" section you will find the Blackout checkbox. Simply select it and save the changes:


If you have any related questions feel free to contact us via chat.

Atte. Mediastream team

Did this answer your question?